Delete your Yokee Karaoke accuont

Deleting your Yokee Karaoke account will permanently delete your profile, recordings, songs, comments, likes and followers.  

N.B Deleting your account WILL NOT cancel your paid subscription. To see how to cancel your subscription, please click here   

  • Tap the “More” menu on the bottom right-hand corner of the app and then tap Settings 
  • Tap Delete account under the Privacy Settings category. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request